We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Syracuse Orange
Location: Syracuse, NY Conference: Atlantic Coast Biases: View All
Website: cuse.com Message Board: syracusefan.com Shop: Buy Syracuse Orange Gear

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
90-72
-17.5
H
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
L
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
vs
68-80
-7.5
H
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
W
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
Northeastern
76-48
-14.5
H
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
W
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
74-71
-4.0
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Vivid Seats Empire Classic
L
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
St. John's
69-76
+3.5
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Vivid Seats Empire Classic
L
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
72-73
-9.5
H
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
L
Tue, Nov 29, 2022
11/29
@
44-73
+12.0
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL) - Acc/big Ten Challenge Presented By Continental Tire
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
62-61
+6.5
A
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
W
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
vs
Oakland
95-66
-16.5
H
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
 
 
H
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
 
Mon, Dec 12, 2022
12/12
vs
 
 
H
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
 
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
 
 
H
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
 
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
12/20
vs
 
 
H
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
 
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
 
 
H
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
 
Tue, Jan 3, 2023
01/03
@
 
 
A
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
 
 
A
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
 
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
vs
 
 
H
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
 
 
H
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
 
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
01/16
@
 
 
A
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
 
 
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
 
Tue, Jan 24, 2023
01/24
vs
 
 
H
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
 
 
A
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA)
 
Mon, Jan 30, 2023
01/30
vs
 
 
H
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
 
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
@
 
 
A
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
 
Tue, Feb 14, 2023
02/14
vs
 
 
H
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
 
H
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
@
 
 
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
 
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
 
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
02/28
vs
 
 
H
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
vs
 
 
H
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)