We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Clemson Tigers
Location: Clemson, SC Conference: Atlantic Coast Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
80-69
-18.0
H
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
L
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
@
58-60
-3.0
A
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
W
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
vs
South Carolina Upstate
81-70
-21.0
H
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
W
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
76-66
-11.5
H
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
W
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
Loyola (MD)
72-41
-14.5
H
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC) - Emerald Coast Classic - Campus Game
L
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
71-74
+8.5
N
The Arena at Northwest FL St (Niceville, FL) - Emerald Coast Classic
W
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
67-59
-11.5
N
The Arena at Northwest FL St (Niceville, FL) - Emerald Coast Classic
W
Tue, Nov 29, 2022
11/29
vs
101-94
-1.5
H
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC) - Acc/big Ten Challenge Presented By Continental Tire
W
Fri, Dec 2, 2022
12/02
vs
77-57
-3.0
H
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
 
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
vs
 
-6.5
H
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
Loyola Chicago
 
 
N
State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA) - Holiday Hoopsgiving
 
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
 
 
N
Bon Secours Wellness Arena (Greenville, SC) - Greenville Classic
 
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
@
 
 
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
 
Fri, Dec 30, 2022
12/30
vs
 
 
H
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
 
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
@
 
 
A
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA)
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
 
 
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
 
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
vs
 
 
H
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
 
 
H
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
 
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
01/17
@
 
 
A
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
 
 
H
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
 
Tue, Jan 24, 2023
01/24
vs
 
 
H
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
 
 
A
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
 
Tue, Jan 31, 2023
01/31
@
 
 
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
 
 
H
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
 
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
vs
 
 
H
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
 
A
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
vs
 
 
H
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
 
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
 
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
02/28
@
 
 
A
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
vs
 
 
H
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)