The Citadel Bulldogs
Location: Charleston, SC Conference: Southern Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
69-80
+18.0
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
W
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
11/10
vs
70-58
-3.0
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
W
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
vs
Morris College
109-66
 
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
L
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
@
42-89
+17.5
A
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
W
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
@
New Orleans
72-65
-1.5
A
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
L
Thu, Nov 24, 2022
11/24
vs
Denver
71-74
-2.5
N
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
W
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
IUPUI
74-53
+11.0
N
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
 
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
@
 
 
A
Buccaneer Fieldhouse (Charleston, SC)
 
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
Charleston
 
 
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
 
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
12/13
@
 
 
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
 
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
Longwood
 
 
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
 
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
12/20
@
 
 
A
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
 
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
vs
 
 
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
 
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
 
 
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
 
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
@
 
 
A
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
 
 
A
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
 
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
vs
 
 
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
 
 
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
 
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
@
UNC Greensboro
 
 
A
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC)
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
 
 
A
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
 
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
@
 
 
A
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
 
 
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
 
Mon, Jan 30, 2023
01/30
vs
Chicago State
 
 
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
 
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
vs
 
 
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
UNC Greensboro
 
 
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
@
 
 
A
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
 
A
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
vs
 
 
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
 
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
@
 
 
A
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
 
A
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)