We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Presbyterian Blue Hose
Location: Clinton, SC Conference: Big South Biases: View All
Website: gobluehose.com

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
Carolina University
76-42
 
H
Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center (Clinton, SC)
L
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
11/10
@
58-70
+3.0
A
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
L
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
@
57-77
+7.0
A
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
L
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
11/16
@
61-92
+26.5
A
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL) - Sunshine Slam - Campus Game
L
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
65-66
+6.0
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
L
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
65-68
-2.0
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
L
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
@
42-69
+12.0
A
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
W
Tue, Nov 29, 2022
11/29
vs
72-57
-5.5
H
Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center (Clinton, SC)
L
Thu, Dec 1, 2022
12/01
@
63-76
+12.5
A
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
L
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
vs
27Charleston
62-67
+14.5
H
Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center (Clinton, SC)
L
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
12/11
@
57-68
+9.0
A
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
W
Thu, Dec 15, 2022
12/15
vs
69-63
-4.5
H
Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center (Clinton, SC)
W
Mon, Dec 19, 2022
12/19
vs
Allen University
90-70
 
H
Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center (Clinton, SC)
W
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
vs
82-72
+2.5
H
Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center (Clinton, SC)
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
Radford
51-69
+8.5
A
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
L
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
@
Winthrop
72-82
+6.0
A
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
61-67
-3.5
H
Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center (Clinton, SC)
L
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
vs
78-79
+6.5
H
Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center (Clinton, SC)
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
High Point
56-64
+5.5
A
Nido and Mariana Qubein Arena (High Point, NC)
L
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
01/18
@
South Carolina Upstate
60-61
+5.5
A
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
Longwood
56-58
+7.5
H
Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center (Clinton, SC)
L
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
@
UNC Asheville
80-88
+8.5
A
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
Winthrop
58-76
+1.5
H
Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center (Clinton, SC)
L
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
vs
Radford
59-67
+5.5
H
Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center (Clinton, SC)
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
48-56
+11.5
A
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
@
Longwood
 
+11.5
A
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
UNC Asheville
 
 
H
Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center (Clinton, SC)
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
vs
High Point
 
 
H
Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center (Clinton, SC)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
 
A
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
vs
South Carolina Upstate
 
 
H
Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center (Clinton, SC)
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
 
A
Buccaneer Fieldhouse (Charleston, SC)