We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Location: Atlanta, GA Conference: Atlantic Coast Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
Clayton State
93-63
 
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
W
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
@
59-57
-1.5
A
GSU Convocation Center (Atlanta, GA)
W
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
11/17
vs
68-50
-13.0
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA) - Fort Myers Tip-off - Campus Game
L
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
64-68
-5.0
N
Suncoast Credit Union Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Fort Myers Tip-off - Beach Division
L
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
Marquette
60-84
-7.5
N
Suncoast Credit Union Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Fort Myers Tip-off - Beach Division
W
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
80-61
-15.0
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
L
Tue, Nov 29, 2022
11/29
@
65-81
+15.5
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA) - Acc/big Ten Challenge Presented By Continental Tire
W
Fri, Dec 2, 2022
12/02
vs
Northeastern
81-63
-11.0
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
W
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
vs
79-77
-4.5
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
 
 
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
 
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
 
 
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
 
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
 
 
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
 
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
 
 
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
 
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
vs
 
 
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
 
 
A
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
 
Tue, Jan 10, 2023
01/10
@
 
 
A
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
 
 
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
 
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
01/17
vs
 
 
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
 
 
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
 
Tue, Jan 24, 2023
01/24
@
 
 
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
 
 
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
 
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
@
 
 
A
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
 
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
vs
 
 
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
 
A
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
vs
 
 
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
Florida Tech
 
 
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
 
Tue, Feb 21, 2023
02/21
@
 
 
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
 
 
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
 
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
02/28
@
 
 
A
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
@
 
 
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)