We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Louisville Cardinals
Location: Louisville, KY Conference: Atlantic Coast Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Wed, Nov 9, 2022
11/09
vs
66-67
-7.5
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
L
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
vs
Wright State
72-73
-5.5
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
L
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
vs
60-61
-6.5
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
L
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
54-80
+15.5
N
Lahaina Civic Center (Maui, HI) - Maui Jim Maui Invitational
L
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
38-70
+13.0
N
Lahaina Civic Center (Maui, HI) - Maui Jim Maui Invitational
L
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
62-81
+8.5
N
Lahaina Civic Center (Maui, HI) - Maui Jim Maui Invitational
L
Tue, Nov 29, 2022
11/29
vs
54-79
+13.5
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY) - Acc/big Ten Challenge Presented By Continental Tire
L
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
12/04
vs
53-80
+12.0
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
 
 
A
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
 
Wed, Dec 14, 2022
12/14
vs
 
 
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
 
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
 
 
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
 
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
12/20
vs
Lipscomb
 
 
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
 
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
@
 
 
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
 
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
 
 
A
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
 
Tue, Jan 3, 2023
01/03
vs
 
 
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
 
 
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
 
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
@
 
 
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
 
 
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
 
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
01/18
vs
 
 
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
 
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
@
 
 
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
 
 
A
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
 
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
vs
 
 
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
 
 
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
 
Tue, Feb 7, 2023
02/07
@
 
 
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
 
A
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
vs
 
 
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
 
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
 
Mon, Feb 20, 2023
02/20
@
 
 
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
 
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
 
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
02/28
vs
 
 
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
@
 
 
A
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)