NC State Wolfpack
Location: Raleigh, NC Conference: Atlantic Coast Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
99-50
-12.5
H
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
73-67
-14.0
H
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
W
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
vs
107-74
-14.5
H
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
W
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
74-63
-25.0
H
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
L
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
74-80
+8.5
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bad Boy Mowers Battle 4 Atlantis
W
Thu, Nov 24, 2022
11/24
vs
76-64
+3.0
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bad Boy Mowers Battle 4 Atlantis
W
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
76-61
-0.5
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bad Boy Mowers Battle 4 Atlantis
 
Tue, Nov 29, 2022
11/29
vs
 
 
H
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
 
Fri, Dec 2, 2022
12/02
vs
 
 
H
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
 
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
vs
Coppin State
 
 
H
Reynolds Coliseum (Raleigh, NC)
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
 
 
A
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
 
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
12/13
vs
 
 
H
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
 
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
 
 
N
United Center (Chicago, IL) - Legends Of Basketball Showcase
 
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
vs
 
 
H
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
 
Fri, Dec 30, 2022
12/30
@
 
 
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
 
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
vs
 
 
H
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
 
 
A
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA)
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
 
 
H
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
 
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
01/17
@
 
 
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
 
 
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
 
Tue, Jan 24, 2023
01/24
vs
 
 
H
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
 
 
A
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
 
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
vs
 
 
H
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
 
 
H
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
 
Tue, Feb 7, 2023
02/07
@
 
 
A
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
 
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
 
Tue, Feb 14, 2023
02/14
@
 
 
A
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
 
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
02/19
vs
 
 
H
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
vs
 
 
H
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
 
 
H
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
 
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
02/28
@
 
 
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)