Austin Peay Governors
Location: Clarksville, TN Conference: ASun Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
50-99
+12.5
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
L
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
@
44-63
+25.0
A
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN)
W
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
vs
Milligan
98-74
 
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
W
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
11/17
@
62-60
+7.5
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL) - Sunshine Slam - Campus Game
W
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
74-59
-3.0
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
L
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
65-79
-1.0
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
 
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
 
-3.5
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
 
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
 
 
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
 
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
 
 
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
 
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
vs
Kentucky Christian
 
 
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
 
Mon, Dec 12, 2022
12/12
vs
Lindsey Wilson College
 
 
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
 
Fri, Dec 16, 2022
12/16
@
 
 
A
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
 
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
@
 
 
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
 
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
Queens
 
 
A
Curry Arena (Charlotte, NC)
 
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
North Florida
 
 
A
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
 
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
vs
Florida Gulf Coast
 
 
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
 
 
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
 
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
vs
Lipscomb
 
 
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
Lipscomb
 
 
A
Allen Arena (Nashville, TN)
 
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
vs
 
 
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
 
 
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
 
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
@
 
 
A
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
 
 
A
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)
 
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
vs
 
 
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
Queens
 
 
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
@
 
 
A
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
 
A
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
vs
Jacksonville
 
 
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
North Florida
 
 
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
@
 
 
A
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
 
Fri, Feb 24, 2023
02/24
@
Florida Gulf Coast
 
 
A
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)