Jacksonville State Gamecocks
Location: Jacksonville, AL Conference: ASun Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
Shorter
111-48
 
H
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)
L
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
@
UIC
60-67
-3.0
A
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
L
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
@
62-104
+22.0
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
W
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
78-53
-8.5
H
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)
L
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
@
61-79
+11.5
A
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM) - Lobo Classic
 
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
 
+2.0
N
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM) - Lobo Classic
 
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
 
 
N
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM) - Lobo Classic
 
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
 
 
A
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
 
Thu, Dec 8, 2022
12/08
@
 
 
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
 
Wed, Dec 14, 2022
12/14
vs
Reinhardt
 
 
H
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)
 
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
Little Rock
 
 
H
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)
 
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
@
 
 
A
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
 
Tue, Dec 27, 2022
12/27
vs
Georgia Southwestern
 
 
H
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)
 
Fri, Dec 30, 2022
12/30
vs
 
 
H
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)
 
Mon, Jan 2, 2023
01/02
@
Jacksonville
 
 
A
Swisher Gymnasium (Jacksonville, FL)
 
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
@
 
 
A
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
 
 
H
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)
 
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
vs
North Florida
 
 
H
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
Jacksonville
 
 
H
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)
 
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
@
Florida Gulf Coast
 
 
A
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
 
 
A
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
 
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
vs
Lipscomb
 
 
H
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
 
 
H
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)
 
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
@
 
 
A
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
 
A
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
vs
 
 
H
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
 
A
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
vs
Queens
 
 
H
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
 
H
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
@
 
 
A
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
 
Fri, Feb 24, 2023
02/24
@
 
 
A
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)