North Dakota State Bison
Location: Fargo, ND Conference: Summit League Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
58-76
+22.5
A
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
L
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
11/10
@
59-82
+24.0
A
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
L
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
11/13
vs
Pacific
86-91
-5.5
H
Scheels Center (Fargo, ND)
L
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
11/17
@
75-101
+11.5
A
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
W
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
vs
Crown College
76-55
 
H
Scheels Center (Fargo, ND)
L
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
70-80
-1.0
N
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM) - Lobo Classic
 
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
@
 
+13.5
A
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM) - Lobo Classic
 
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
 
 
N
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM) - Lobo Classic
 
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
 
 
A
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
 
Mon, Dec 5, 2022
12/05
@
Portland
 
 
A
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
 
 
H
Scheels Center (Fargo, ND)
 
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
12/11
vs
Waldorf College
 
 
H
Scheels Center (Fargo, ND)
 
Mon, Dec 19, 2022
12/19
@
 
 
A
LeRoy A. Ufkes Court at Western Hal (Macomb, IL)
 
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
@
 
 
A
Schoenecker Arena (Saint Paul, MN)
 
Fri, Dec 30, 2022
12/30
@
 
 
A
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
 
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
vs
 
 
H
Scheels Center (Fargo, ND)
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
 
 
H
Scheels Center (Fargo, ND)
 
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
@
Denver
 
 
A
Hamilton Gymnasium (Denver, CO)
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
Omaha
 
 
A
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
 
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
vs
Oral Roberts
 
 
H
Scheels Center (Fargo, ND)
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
 
 
H
Scheels Center (Fargo, ND)
 
Fri, Jan 27, 2023
01/27
vs
 
 
H
Scheels Center (Fargo, ND)
 
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
@
 
 
A
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
 
A
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
vs
Omaha
 
 
H
Scheels Center (Fargo, ND)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
Denver
 
 
H
Scheels Center (Fargo, ND)
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
@
 
 
A
Swinney Recreation Center (Kansas City, MO)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
Oral Roberts
 
 
A
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
vs
 
 
H
Scheels Center (Fargo, ND)
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
 
 
H
Scheels Center (Fargo, ND)