South Dakota State Jackrabbits
Location: Brookings, SD Conference: Summit League Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
80-81
+3.5
A
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH)
W
Wed, Nov 9, 2022
11/09
@
68-66
+6.5
A
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
W
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
vs
St. Bonaventure
66-62
-7.0
N
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD)
L
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
11/16
@
56-71
+15.0
A
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
L
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
82-93
-7.5
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
W
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
61-50
-8.5
N
Enmarket Arena (Savannah, GA)
L
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
60-79
+4.5
N
Enmarket Arena (Savannah, GA)
 
Fri, Dec 2, 2022
12/02
@
 
 
A
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
 
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
 
 
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
 
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
@
 
 
A
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT)
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
 
 
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
 
Mon, Dec 12, 2022
12/12
vs
Mount Marty
 
 
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
 
Wed, Dec 14, 2022
12/14
vs
Bellevue University
 
 
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
 
Mon, Dec 19, 2022
12/19
@
Oral Roberts
 
 
A
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
 
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
@
 
 
A
Swinney Recreation Center (Kansas City, MO)
 
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
vs
 
 
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
 
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
 
 
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
 
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
@
 
 
A
Scheels Center (Fargo, ND)
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
 
 
A
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
 
 
A
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
 
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
vs
Omaha
 
 
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
Denver
 
 
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
 
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
@
 
 
A
Schoenecker Arena (Saint Paul, MN)
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
 
 
A
LeRoy A. Ufkes Court at Western Hal (Macomb, IL)
 
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
vs
 
 
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
 
 
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
 
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
@
Denver
 
 
A
Hamilton Gymnasium (Denver, CO)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
Omaha
 
 
A
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
vs
 
 
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
Oral Roberts
 
 
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)