North Dakota Fighting Hawks
Location: Grand Forks, ND Conference: Summit League Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
65-57
-2.5
A
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX)
L
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
11/10
@
9Creighton
61-96
+31.0
A
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
L
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
vs
Pacific
63-93
+6.5
H
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
W
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
11/17
@
77-73
+6.5
A
Schar Center (Elon, NC)
L
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
vs
71-81
+10.0
H
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
W
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
Wisconsin-Stout
92-61
 
H
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
W
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
67-52
+4.0
H
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
 
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
Cal State Fullerton
 
 
H
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
 
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
@
 
 
A
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
 
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
Portland
 
 
A
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
 
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
@
 
 
A
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
Seattle
 
 
H
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
 
Mon, Dec 12, 2022
12/12
vs
North Central (MN)
 
 
H
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
 
Mon, Dec 19, 2022
12/19
@
 
 
A
Schoenecker Arena (Saint Paul, MN)
 
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
@
 
 
A
LeRoy A. Ufkes Court at Western Hal (Macomb, IL)
 
Fri, Dec 30, 2022
12/30
vs
 
 
H
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
 
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
vs
 
 
H
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
 
 
H
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
 
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
@
Omaha
 
 
A
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
Denver
 
 
A
Hamilton Gymnasium (Denver, CO)
 
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
vs
 
 
H
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
Oral Roberts
 
 
H
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
 
Fri, Jan 27, 2023
01/27
@
 
 
A
Scheels Center (Fargo, ND)
 
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
@
 
 
A
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
 
A
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
vs
Denver
 
 
H
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
Omaha
 
 
H
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
@
Oral Roberts
 
 
A
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
 
A
Swinney Recreation Center (Kansas City, MO)
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
vs
 
 
H
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
 
 
H
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)