St. Thomas Tommies
Location: St. Paul, MN Conference: Summit League Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
9Creighton
60-72
+27.5
A
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
Chicago State
83-61
-9.0
H
Schoenecker Arena (Saint Paul, MN)
W
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
11/13
vs
Saint Francis (BKN)
84-48
-8.0
H
Schoenecker Arena (Saint Paul, MN)
L
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
11/17
vs
59-78
+5.5
N
Delmar Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
W
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
78-76
+4.5
N
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT)
W
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
72-61
+5.0
N
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT)
W
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
@
Milwaukee
76-72
-2.5
A
UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena (Milwaukee, WI)
 
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
@
 
+17.0
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
 
Tue, Nov 29, 2022
11/29
vs
North Central (MN)
 
 
H
Schoenecker Arena (Saint Paul, MN)
 
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
Crown College
 
 
H
Schoenecker Arena (Saint Paul, MN)
 
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
Crown College
 
 
H
Schoenecker Arena (Saint Paul, MN)
 
Thu, Dec 8, 2022
12/08
@
 
 
A
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
 
 
A
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
 
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
12/13
vs
Green Bay
 
 
H
Schoenecker Arena (Saint Paul, MN)
 
Mon, Dec 19, 2022
12/19
vs
 
 
H
Schoenecker Arena (Saint Paul, MN)
 
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
 
 
H
Schoenecker Arena (Saint Paul, MN)
 
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
 
 
A
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
 
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
 
 
A
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
 
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
vs
Denver
 
 
H
Schoenecker Arena (Saint Paul, MN)
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
Omaha
 
 
H
Schoenecker Arena (Saint Paul, MN)
 
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
@
 
 
A
Swinney Recreation Center (Kansas City, MO)
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
Oral Roberts
 
 
A
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
 
 
A
LeRoy A. Ufkes Court at Western Hal (Macomb, IL)
 
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
vs
 
 
H
Schoenecker Arena (Saint Paul, MN)
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
 
 
H
Schoenecker Arena (Saint Paul, MN)
 
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
@
Omaha
 
 
A
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
Denver
 
 
A
Hamilton Gymnasium (Denver, CO)
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
vs
Oral Roberts
 
 
H
Schoenecker Arena (Saint Paul, MN)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
 
H
Schoenecker Arena (Saint Paul, MN)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
 
H
Schoenecker Arena (Saint Paul, MN)
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
@
 
 
A
Scheels Center (Fargo, ND)
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
 
A
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)