Holy Cross Crusaders
Location: Worcester, MA Conference: Patriot League Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
Siena
68-75
+1.5
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
W
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
11/10
vs
Dean
85-71
 
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
L
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
@
9Creighton
65-94
+30.5
A
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
L
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
79-81
-1.5
N
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY) - Tom Konchalski Classic
L
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
@
53-67
+12.5
A
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY) - Tom Konchalski Classic
L
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
UIC
66-89
+5.5
N
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY) - Tom Konchalski Classic
 
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
Colby-Sawyer College
 
 
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
 
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
 
 
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
 
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
 
 
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
 
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
vs
Quinnipiac
 
 
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
Northeastern
 
 
A
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
 
Mon, Dec 19, 2022
12/19
@
 
 
A
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
 
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
@
 
 
A
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
 
Fri, Dec 30, 2022
12/30
vs
 
 
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
 
Mon, Jan 2, 2023
01/02
@
 
 
A
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
 
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
vs
American
 
 
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
 
Sun, Jan 8, 2023
01/08
vs
Loyola (MD)
 
 
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
 
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
@
 
 
A
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
 
 
A
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
 
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
01/18
vs
 
 
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
 
 
A
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
 
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
vs
 
 
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
 
 
A
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
 
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
@
Boston University
 
 
A
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
 
 
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
 
Mon, Feb 6, 2023
02/06
vs
 
 
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
American
 
 
A
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
vs
Boston University
 
 
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
 
A
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
@
Loyola (MD)
 
 
A
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
 
 
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)