We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Stonehill Skyhawks
Location: Easton, MA Conference: Northeast Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
54-85
+30.0
A
XL Center (Hartford, CT)
L
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
11/10
vs
Quinnipiac
95-102
+10.5
H
Merkert Gymnasium (South Easton, MA)
W
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
@
82-77
+11.5
A
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
L
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
@
Providence
76-100
+23.5
A
Amica Mutual Pavilion (Providence, RI)
W
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
81-79
+1.5
N
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY) - Tom Konchalski Classic
L
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
UIC
71-77
+5.0
N
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY) - Tom Konchalski Classic
L
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
@
60-71
+11.0
A
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY) - Tom Konchalski Classic
L
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
@
UMass Lowell
59-73
+14.0
A
Tsongas Center (Lowell, MA)
W
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
Eastern Nazarene
92-45
 
H
Merkert Gymnasium (South Easton, MA)
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
Binghamton
69-66
+3.5
A
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
 
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
vs
Rider
 
+3.5
H
Merkert Gymnasium (South Easton, MA)
 
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
12/13
@
 
 
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
 
Mon, Dec 19, 2022
12/19
@
Bradley
 
 
A
Carver Arena (Peoria, IL)
 
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
@
 
 
A
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)
 
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
 
 
A
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
 
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
 
 
A
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
 
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
vs
 
 
H
Merkert Gymnasium (South Easton, MA)
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
 
 
H
Merkert Gymnasium (South Easton, MA)
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
 
 
H
Merkert Gymnasium (South Easton, MA)
 
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
01/16
vs
Fairleigh Dickinson
 
 
H
Merkert Gymnasium (South Easton, MA)
 
Fri, Jan 20, 2023
01/20
@
 
 
A
Steinberg Wellness Center (Brooklyn, NY)
 
Sun, Jan 22, 2023
01/22
@
Fairleigh Dickinson
 
 
A
Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center (Teaneck, NJ)
 
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
@
Hartford
 
 
A
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
 
 
H
Merkert Gymnasium (South Easton, MA)
 
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
vs
 
 
H
Merkert Gymnasium (South Easton, MA)
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
Saint Francis (BKN)
 
 
A
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
@
 
 
A
Hammel Court (North Andover, MA)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
Saint Francis (BKN)
 
 
H
Merkert Gymnasium (South Easton, MA)
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
vs
 
 
H
Merkert Gymnasium (South Easton, MA)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
 
A
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT)
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
@
 
 
A
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)