Harvard Crimson
Location: Cambridge, MA Conference: Ivy Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
Morehouse College
68-63
 
A
Forbes Arena (Atlanta, GA)
L
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
61-75
+2.5
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Asheville Championship
W
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
11/13
vs
92-77
-6.5
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Asheville Championship
W
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
11/16
@
Northeastern
70-69
-2.0
A
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
W
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
vs
Siena
69-59
-4.5
H
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
W
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
Loyola Chicago
61-55
+3.0
H
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
 
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
@
 
 
A
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
 
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
@
 
 
A
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
 
Fri, Dec 2, 2022
12/02
vs
 
 
H
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
 
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
12/04
vs
Tufts
 
 
H
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
 
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
12/18
vs
 
 
H
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
 
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
12/20
@
UC Irvine
 
 
A
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
 
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
@
 
 
A
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
 
Wed, Dec 28, 2022
12/28
@
 
 
A
Cross Insurance Center (Bangor, ME)
 
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
 
 
A
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
 
Fri, Jan 6, 2023
01/06
@
 
 
A
Pizzitola Sports Center (Providence, RI)
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
 
 
A
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
 
 
H
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
 
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
01/16
vs
 
 
H
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
 
 
H
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
 
 
A
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
 
Fri, Feb 3, 2023
02/03
vs
 
 
H
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
 
 
H
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
 
H
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
 
Fri, Feb 17, 2023
02/17
@
 
 
A
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
 
A
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
 
 
H
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
@
 
 
A
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)