Brown Bears
Location: Providence, RI Conference: Ivy Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
Vermont
65-80
+12.5
A
Patrick Gymnasium (Burlington, VT)
L
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
11/10
vs
68-77
+6.0
H
Pizzitola Sports Center (Providence, RI)
L
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
11/13
@
Loyola (MD)
70-75
+3.5
A
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
W
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
11/17
vs
64-53
-7.0
H
Pizzitola Sports Center (Providence, RI)
L
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
UMass Lowell
62-73
+3.5
H
Pizzitola Sports Center (Providence, RI)
 
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
 
 
H
Pizzitola Sports Center (Providence, RI)
 
Tue, Nov 29, 2022
11/29
@
 
 
A
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT)
 
Fri, Dec 2, 2022
12/02
@
 
 
A
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
 
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
12/04
@
Hartford
 
 
A
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
 
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
@
 
 
A
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
 
 
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
 
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
 
 
H
Pizzitola Sports Center (Providence, RI)
 
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
 
 
A
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
 
Mon, Jan 2, 2023
01/02
vs
 
 
H
Pizzitola Sports Center (Providence, RI)
 
Fri, Jan 6, 2023
01/06
vs
 
 
H
Pizzitola Sports Center (Providence, RI)
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
 
 
H
Pizzitola Sports Center (Providence, RI)
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
 
 
H
Pizzitola Sports Center (Providence, RI)
 
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
01/16
@
 
 
A
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
 
 
H
Pizzitola Sports Center (Providence, RI)
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
 
 
A
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
 
Fri, Feb 3, 2023
02/03
@
 
 
A
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
 
A
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
 
H
Pizzitola Sports Center (Providence, RI)
 
Fri, Feb 17, 2023
02/17
@
 
 
A
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
 
A
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
 
A
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
vs
 
 
H
Pizzitola Sports Center (Providence, RI)