We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
UT Martin Skyhawks
Location: Martin, TN Conference: Ohio Valley Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
58-80
+8.5
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
L
Wed, Nov 9, 2022
11/09
@
72-90
+8.5
A
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
W
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
vs
Champion Christian College
124-65
 
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
W
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
vs
Harris Stowe
96-53
 
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
L
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
@
68-72
+19.5
A
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
W
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
vs
80-79
-4.0
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
L
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
@
64-70
+3.5
A
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
W
Mon, Nov 28, 2022
11/28
vs
86-83
-9.5
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
UNC Asheville
83-90
+6.5
A
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
W
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
12/11
vs
Chicago State
75-74
-6.5
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
W
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
12/13
vs
Bethel College (TN)
103-75
 
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
W
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
@
75-67
+3.5
A
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
W
Mon, Dec 19, 2022
12/19
vs
Crowley's Ridge College
120-59
 
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
L
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
Little Rock
74-88
-1.0
A
Simmons Bank Arena (North Little Rock, AR)
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
64-57
EVEN
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
vs
87-82
-2.5
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
80-84
-5.5
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
W
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
@
77-66
+3.5
A
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
Southern Indiana
66-80
+3.5
A
Screaming Eagles Arena (Evansville, IN)
W
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
@
80-60
+6.5
A
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
91-78
-9.0
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
W
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
vs
66-59
-10.0
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
W
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
Southern Indiana
86-83
-1.5
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
L
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
@
SIU-Edwardsville
75-89
+4.5
A
First Community Arena at the Vadala (Edwardsville, IL)
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
75-80
-4.0
A
Hyland Arena (Saint Charles, MO)
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
@
 
 
A
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
Little Rock
 
 
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
vs
SIU-Edwardsville
 
 
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
 
A
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
vs
 
 
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
 
A
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)