Eastern Illinois Panthers
Location: Charleston, IL Conference: Ohio Valley Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
57-87
+31.5
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
L
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
11/10
vs
49-54
+9.0
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
L
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
11/13
@
60-76
+7.0
A
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
L
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
11/16
@
43-65
+31.0
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
W
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
Saint Mary-Of-The-Woods College
102-40
 
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
L
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
@
67-78
+17.0
A
Convocation Center (OH) (Athens, OH)
 
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
 
+1.5
N
Convocation Center (OH) (Athens, OH)
 
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
 
 
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
 
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
Blackburn
 
 
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
 
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
vs
 
 
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
 
 
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
 
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
@
IUPUI
 
 
A
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
 
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
@
 
 
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
 
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
vs
 
 
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
 
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
Southern Indiana
 
 
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
 
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
@
 
 
A
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
 
 
A
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
 
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
vs
SIU-Edwardsville
 
 
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
Little Rock
 
 
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
 
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
@
 
 
A
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
 
 
A
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
 
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
@
Southern Indiana
 
 
A
Screaming Eagles Arena (Evansville, IN)
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
 
 
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
 
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
@
 
 
A
Hyland Arena (Saint Charles, MO)
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
 
 
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
vs
 
 
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
SIU-Edwardsville
 
 
A
First Community Arena at the Vadala (Edwardsville, IL)
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
@
 
 
A
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
Little Rock
 
 
A
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
vs
 
 
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
 
 
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)