We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Eastern Illinois Panthers
Location: Charleston, IL Conference: Ohio Valley Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
57-87
+31.5
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
L
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
11/10
vs
49-54
+9.0
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
L
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
11/13
@
60-76
+7.0
A
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
L
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
11/16
@
43-65
+31.0
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
W
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
Saint Mary-Of-The-Woods College
102-40
 
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
L
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
@
67-78
+17.0
A
Convocation Center (OH) (Athens, OH)
L
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
58-67
+1.5
N
Convocation Center (OH) (Athens, OH)
L
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
70-90
+5.0
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
29Blackburn
93-43
 
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
L
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
vs
59-76
+11.5
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
L
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
75-79
+4.5
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
W
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
@
IUPUI
70-59
-2.5
A
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
W
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
@
92-83
+31.5
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
W
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
vs
55-54
-5.0
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
Southern Indiana
91-80
+5.5
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
L
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
@
49-70
+4.5
A
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
59-69
+8.5
A
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
L
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
vs
SIU-Edwardsville
62-80
+7.5
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
Little Rock
70-63
EVEN
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
L
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
@
74-78
+7.5
A
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
78-91
+9.0
A
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
L
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
@
Southern Indiana
74-78
+11.5
A
Screaming Eagles Arena (Evansville, IN)
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
68-79
+6.5
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
L
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
@
67-80
-2.5
A
Hyland Arena (Saint Charles, MO)
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
61-65
+2.5
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
W
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
vs
77-75
+4.0
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
W
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
SIU-Edwardsville
84-73
+11.5
A
First Community Arena at the Vadala (Edwardsville, IL)
L
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
@
64-78
+8.5
A
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
L
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
Little Rock
77-81
+5.0
A
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
L
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
vs
63-69
+5.5
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
L
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
66-75
+1.0
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)