Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles
Location: Cookeville, TN Conference: Ohio Valley Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
43-75
+36.0
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
W
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
11/10
vs
Tennessee Wesleyan
82-48
 
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
L
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
@
65-91
+16.5
A
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
L
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
11/17
vs
Coppin State
85-90
+4.0
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
W
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
vs
69-62
+7.0
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
W
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
Truett-McConnell
84-48
 
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
 
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
@
Northern Kentucky
 
 
A
Truist Arena (Highland Heights, KY)
 
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
 
 
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
 
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
 
 
A
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
 
 
A
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
 
Wed, Dec 14, 2022
12/14
@
Lipscomb
 
 
A
Allen Arena (Nashville, TN)
 
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
 
 
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
 
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
12/20
vs
Kentucky Christian
 
 
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
 
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
SIU-Edwardsville
 
 
A
First Community Arena at the Vadala (Edwardsville, IL)
 
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
 
 
A
Hyland Arena (Saint Charles, MO)
 
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
vs
 
 
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
 
 
A
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
 
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
vs
 
 
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
 
 
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
 
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
@
Little Rock
 
 
A
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
 
 
A
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
 
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
vs
SIU-Edwardsville
 
 
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
Little Rock
 
 
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
 
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
@
 
 
A
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
 
 
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
vs
Southern Indiana
 
 
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
 
A
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
vs
 
 
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
 
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
@
Southern Indiana
 
 
A
Screaming Eagles Arena (Evansville, IN)
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
 
A
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)