We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Rice Owls
Location: Houston, TX Conference: Conference USA Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
Pepperdine
67-106
+5.0
A
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
W
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
11/10
vs
St. Thomas (TX)
85-48
 
H
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
L
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
@
46-81
+9.5
A
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
W
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
88-71
-5.5
H
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX) - Owl Invitational
W
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
96-88
-4.5
H
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX) - Owl Invitational
W
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
76-67
-12.5
H
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX) - Owl Invitational
W
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
70-62
-5.0
H
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
W
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
12/04
@
83-71
+4.5
A
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
L
Mon, Dec 12, 2022
12/12
@
81-87
+25.0
A
Moody Center (Austin, TX)
W
Thu, Dec 15, 2022
12/15
vs
North American University
92-54
 
H
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
W
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
110-73
-5.5
H
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
W
Mon, Dec 19, 2022
12/19
vs
27Jarvis Christian
109-64
 
H
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
W
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
81-78
+6.0
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
72-67
EVEN
A
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
L
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
vs
82-88
-2.5
H
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
L
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
vs
68-71
-2.5
H
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
83-82
-4.0
H
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
W
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
01/16
@
88-81
-6.5
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
W
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
@
72-60
+12.0
A
The Super Pit (Denton, TX)
W
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
vs
65-63
-1.0
H
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
52-70
+3.5
H
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
L
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
@
72-80
+5.0
A
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
64-74
+5.0
H
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
@
 
 
A
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
 
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
vs
 
 
H
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
 
H
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
@
 
 
A
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
 
A
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
 
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
03/02
vs
 
 
H
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
vs
 
 
H
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)