Oklahoma State Cowboys
Location: Stillwater, OK Conference: Big 12 Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
UT Arlington
77-66
-20.5
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
L
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
11/10
vs
60-61
-8.5
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
W
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
11/13
@
Oakland
91-62
-8.5
A
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
L
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
56-60
-6.5
N
Baha Mar Convention Center (Nassau, Bahamas) - Baha Mar Hoops - Bahamas Championshp
W
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
vs
DePaul
82-78
-7.0
N
Baha Mar Convention Center (Nassau, Bahamas) - Baha Mar Hoops - Bahamas Championshp
W
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
82-56
-13.5
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
W
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
78-53
-20.0
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
 
Thu, Dec 1, 2022
12/01
@
 
 
A
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT) - Big East-big 12 Battle
 
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
vs
 
 
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
 
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
12/11
vs
 
 
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Basketball Hall Of Fame Invitational
 
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
@
Wichita State
 
 
A
Charles Koch Arena (Wichita, KS)
 
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
12/20
vs
Texas A&M-CC
 
 
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
 
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
 
 
A
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
 
Mon, Jan 2, 2023
01/02
vs
 
 
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
 
 
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
 
Tue, Jan 10, 2023
01/10
@
 
 
A
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
 
 
A
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
 
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
01/18
vs
 
 
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
 
 
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
 
Tue, Jan 24, 2023
01/24
@
 
 
A
Moody Center (Austin, TX)
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
 
 
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK) - Big 12/sec Challenge
 
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
@
 
 
A
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
 
 
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
vs
 
 
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
 
A
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
 
Tue, Feb 14, 2023
02/14
vs
 
 
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
 
A
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
 
Mon, Feb 20, 2023
02/20
@
 
 
A
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
 
 
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
 
Mon, Feb 27, 2023
02/27
vs
 
 
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
@
 
 
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)