We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Sacramento State Hornets
Location: Sacramento, CA Conference: Big Sky Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
50-76
+25.5
A
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
W
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
@
65-55
+2.0
A
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
W
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
@
Denver
73-69
+1.5
A
Hamilton Gymnasium (Denver, CO)
W
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
California Merced
58-43
 
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
L
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
71-82
+4.0
N
Golden 1 Center (Sacramento, CA)
L
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
61-74
+6.5
N
George Q. Cannon Activities Center (Laie, HI) - North Shore Classic
L
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
87-91
+5.5
N
George Q. Cannon Activities Center (Laie, HI) - North Shore Classic
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
Santa Clara
65-72
+12.5
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
W
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
vs
Denver
87-85
-6.5
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
Long Beach State
76-74
+1.5
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
W
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
@
59-53
+9.0
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA)
L
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
@
Cal State Fullerton
49-59
+3.0
A
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
W
Wed, Dec 28, 2022
12/28
vs
Stanislaus State
72-51
 
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
74-63
-2.0
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
@
85-83
-3.0
A
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
75-78
+5.5
A
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
W
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
vs
72-64
-4.0
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
59-56
-8.5
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
L
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
@
61-65
-3.0
A
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
48-50
+5.0
A
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
W
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
vs
67-48
-2.0
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
65-72
+4.0
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
L
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
vs
63-82
+1.0
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
76-82
-7.0
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
L
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
@
55-77
EVEN
A
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
L
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
54-70
+4.5
A
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
L
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
vs
49-52
-2.0
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
W
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
70-65
-4.0
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
L
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
@
56-60
+9.5
A
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
L
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
72-74
+5.5
A
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT)
W
Mon, Feb 27, 2023
02/27
@
76-74
+3.0
A
Viking Pavilion (Portland, OR)
L
Mon, Mar 6, 2023
03/06
vs
64-70
+2.5
N
Idaho Central Arena (Boise, ID) - Big Sky Championship - Quarterfinal