Georgetown Hoyas
Location: Washington, DC Conference: Big East Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

L
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
60-69
-16.0
H
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
American
79-57
-13.5
H
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
Siena
83-65
-15.5
H
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
L
Thu, Nov 25, 2021
11/25
vs
56-73
+8.0
N
Anaheim Convention Center (Anaheim, CA) - Paycom Wooden Legacy
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
Saint Joseph's
74-77
-7.5
N
Anaheim Convention Center (Anaheim, CA) - Paycom Wooden Legacy
W
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
vs
Longwood
91-83
-9.0
H
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
L
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
@
67-80
+5.0
A
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
W
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
UMBC
100-71
-6.5
H
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
79-75
+2.5
H
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
W
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
vs
85-73
-10.0
H
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
L
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
73-80
+2.5
H
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC) - Big East-big 12 Battle
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
22Providence
 
 
A
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, RI)
 
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
@
37Creighton
 
 
A
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
St. John's
 
 
H
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
 
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
vs
22Xavier
 
 
H
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
L
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
vs
Marquette
64-92
+3.0
H
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
L
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
58-72
+3.0
H
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
L
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
01/16
@
St. John's
69-88
+12.5
A
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY)
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
21Providence
75-83
+9.5
A
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, RI)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
74-85
+14.0
H
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
L
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
@
73-96
+15.5
A
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
53-56
+6.0
A
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
L
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
vs
Seton Hall
63-70
+7.0
H
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
St. John's
77-90
+5.0
H
McDonough Arena (Washington, DC)
L
Sun, Feb 6, 2022
02/06
vs
15Providence
52-71
+6.0
H
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
L
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
@
DePaul
74-82
+6.5
A
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
Creighton
66-80
+4.0
H
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
L
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
@
Creighton
77-88
+11.0
A
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
L
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
@
26Marquette
66-77
+13.0
A
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
66-74
+20.0
A
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
DePaul
65-68
+2.5
H
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
L
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
02/27
vs
77-86
+11.0
H
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
L
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
@
Seton Hall
68-73
+13.0
A
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
Xavier
75-97
+12.5
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
L
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
33Seton Hall
53-57
+9.5
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - Big East Tournament - 1st Round