Syracuse Orange
Location: Syracuse, NY Conference: Atlantic Coast Biases: View All
Website: cuse.com Message Board: syracusefan.com Shop: Buy Syracuse Orange Gear

Jump to Team Schedule

Week 2 (Nov 15)   Ranking: 35   NET: 37   Record: 2-0

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

22
Dave PrestonKevin McNamara

23
Dave Borges

25
Dick Vitale

NR
Chris MurrayJon WilnerBob HoltGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayMark BermanRick BozichSeth DavisTerry TooheyB.J. RainsJon RothsteinMarcus FullerScott RicheyJerry DiPaolaDavid CloningerPaul KleeSheldon MicklesBruce PascoeBret BloomquistLauren BrownlowDave MatterJesse NewellJustin JacksonLuke DeCockTheo LawsonBen SteeleBrian HollandDonna DitotaJames CrepeaJeff CallSteve HewittBryce MillerChad LeistikowChris BasnettJeff RabjohnsNick SussStephen MeansWayne EppsZach KleinDavid JablonskiBob BallouClayton CollierDonald HuntEthan JoyceJeff BorzelloMatt MurschelStephen TsaiAndrew KahnAria GersonJeff WelschMia O'BrienMike RodakNick KellySteve Greenberg

Pre-Season (Oct 18)   Ranking: 39   NET: 37   Record: 0-0

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

24
Dave BorgesDave Preston

25
Kevin McNamara

NR
Chris MurrayJon WilnerScott WolfBob HoltDick VitaleGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayMark BermanRick BozichSeth DavisTerry TooheyB.J. RainsJon RothsteinMarcus FullerScott RicheyJerry DiPaolaDavid CloningerPaul KleeSheldon MicklesBruce PascoeBret BloomquistLauren BrownlowDave MatterJesse NewellJustin JacksonLuke DeCockTheo LawsonBen SteeleBrian HollandDonna DitotaJames CrepeaJeff CallSteve HewittBryce MillerChad LeistikowChris BasnettJeff RabjohnsNick SussStephen MeansWayne EppsZach KleinDavid JablonskiBob BallouClayton CollierDonald HuntEthan JoyceJeff BorzelloMatt MurschelStephen TsaiBennett ConlinAndrew KahnAria GersonJeff WelschMia O'BrienMike RodakNick KellySteve Greenberg

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
97-63
-25.5
H
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
W
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
vs
Drexel
75-60
-15.5
H
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
85-100
-11.0
H
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
VCU
55-67
-5.5
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bad Boy Mowers Battle 4 Atlantis
W
Thu, Nov 25, 2021
11/25
vs
92-84
-2.0
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bad Boy Mowers Battle 4 Atlantis
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
68-89
+5.5
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bad Boy Mowers Battle 4 Atlantis
W
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
vs
112-110
+3.0
H
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY) - Big Ten/acc Challenge
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
63-60
+7.0
A
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
L
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
vs
53-67
+8.5
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - Jimmy V Classic Presented By Corona
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
75-79
-2.5
A
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
 
 
H
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
 
 
H
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
W
Mon, Dec 27, 2021
12/27
vs
93-62
-9.5
H
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
 
 
H
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
W
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
80-68
-16.0
H
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
L
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
69-74
-3.5
H
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
L
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
87-88
+2.0
A
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
74-77
+4.0
A
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
W
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
vs
77-61
-10.0
H
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
71-76
-3.0
H
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
W
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
vs
91-78
-3.5
H
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
59-79
+11.5
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
L
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
@
53-64
-4.5
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
94-72
-1.5
H
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
W
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
@
89-82
+1.0
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
92-69
-7.5
H
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
W
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
@
73-64
-5.0
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
59-71
+8.0
A
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA)
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
76-56
-8.5
H
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
W
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
02/21
vs
74-73
-8.5
H
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
69-79
+5.0
A
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
72-97
+7.5
H
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
L
Mon, Feb 28, 2022
02/28
@
79-88
+8.5
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
72-75
-1.5
H
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
W
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
96-57
+2.5
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - New York Life Acc Tournament - 2nd Round
L
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
79-88
+15.0
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - New York Life Acc Tournament - Quarterfinal