Louisville Cardinals
Location: Louisville, KY Conference: Atlantic Coast Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Week 4 (Nov 29)   Ranking: 40   NET: 58   Record: 5-1

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

25
Jon WilnerSteve Greenberg

NR
Chris MurrayBob HoltDave BorgesDick VitaleGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin McNamaraMark BermanRick BozichSeth DavisTerry TooheyB.J. RainsJon RothsteinMarcus FullerScott RicheyJerry DiPaolaDavid CloningerPaul KleeSheldon MicklesBruce PascoeBret BloomquistLauren BrownlowDave MatterJesse NewellJustin JacksonLuke DeCockTheo LawsonBen SteeleBrian HollandDave PrestonDonna DitotaJames CrepeaJeff CallSteve HewittBryce MillerChad LeistikowChris BasnettJeff RabjohnsNick SussStephen MeansWayne EppsZach KleinDavid JablonskiBob BallouClayton CollierDonald HuntEthan JoyceJeff BorzelloMatt MurschelStephen TsaiAndrew KahnAria GersonJeff WelschMia O'BrienMike RodakNick Kelly

Pre-Season (Oct 18)   Ranking: 45   NET: 58   Record: 0-0

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

24
Steve Greenberg

25
Bryce Miller

NR
Chris MurrayJon WilnerScott WolfBob HoltDave BorgesDick VitaleGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin McNamaraMark BermanRick BozichSeth DavisTerry TooheyB.J. RainsJon RothsteinMarcus FullerScott RicheyJerry DiPaolaDavid CloningerPaul KleeSheldon MicklesBruce PascoeBret BloomquistLauren BrownlowDave MatterJesse NewellJustin JacksonLuke DeCockTheo LawsonBen SteeleBrian HollandDave PrestonDonna DitotaJames CrepeaJeff CallSteve HewittChad LeistikowChris BasnettJeff RabjohnsNick SussStephen MeansWayne EppsZach KleinDavid JablonskiBob BallouClayton CollierDonald HuntEthan JoyceJeff BorzelloMatt MurschelStephen TsaiBennett ConlinAndrew KahnAria GersonJeff WelschMia O'BrienMike RodakNick Kelly

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
72-60
-26.5
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
72-80
-9.0
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
77-60
-14.0
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
Detroit Mercy
73-67
-16.5
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
W
Thu, Nov 25, 2021
11/25
vs
72-58
+2.0
N
Baha Mar Convention Center (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bahamas Championshp
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
63-55
-2.5
N
Baha Mar Convention Center (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bahamas Championshp
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
64-73
+4.0
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI) - Big Ten/acc Challenge
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
73-68
-4.0
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
L
Fri, Dec 10, 2021
12/10
vs
DePaul
55-62
-7.5
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
W
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
vs
86-60
-23.0
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
L
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
72-82
-1.0
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
 
 
A
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
W
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
73-69
-4.0
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
W
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
@
67-64
-3.0
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
W
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
75-72
-12.5
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
70-79
+5.0
A
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
L
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
vs
63-79
-6.0
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
53-65
-4.5
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
W
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
vs
67-54
-7.5
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
70-82
-3.0
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
L
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
@
52-64
+5.0
A
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
65-74
+6.5
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
L
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
vs
83-90
+4.0
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
69-92
+7.5
A
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
L
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
@
57-63
+6.5
A
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
L
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
vs
63-70
+2.0
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
70-61
+1.0
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
L
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
02/21
@
63-70
+9.5
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
77-99
+9.0
A
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
L
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
@
43-75
+10.5
A
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA)
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
61-71
+4.0
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
W
Tue, Mar 8, 2022
03/08
vs
84-74
-1.5
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - New York Life Acc Tournament - 1st Round
L
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
50-51
+6.0
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - New York Life Acc Tournament - 2nd Round