We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Southeastern Louisiana Lions
Location: Hammond, LA Conference: Southland Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
67-70
+15.0
A
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
Southeastern Baptist College
128-58
 
H
University Center (LA) (Hammond, LA)
W
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
vs
Paul Quinn
77-60
 
H
University Center (LA) (Hammond, LA)
L
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
@
61-78
+20.0
A
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
Ecclesia College
121-79
 
H
University Center (LA) (Hammond, LA)
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
66-74
+4.0
N
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Hilton Garden Inn Fgcu Invitational
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
@
Florida Gulf Coast
71-90
+8.5
A
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Hilton Garden Inn Fgcu Invitational
L
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
77-81
-2.0
N
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Hilton Garden Inn Fgcu Invitational
W
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
@
72-68
+6.5
A
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
66-72
+4.5
A
F. G. Clark Activity Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
L
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
@
60-86
+23.0
A
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
L
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
@
54-77
+21.5
A
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
L
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
@
62-93
+28.0
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
Millsaps
 
 
H
University Center (LA) (Hammond, LA)
W
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
90-81
-7.5
N
Leonard E. Merrell Center (Katy, TX) - Southland Conference Men's Basketball Tip-off
W
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
vs
83-78
-2.5
N
Leonard E. Merrell Center (Katy, TX) - Southland Conference Men's Basketball Tip-off
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
77-72
+6.0
N
Leonard E. Merrell Center (Katy, TX) - Southland Conference Men's Basketball Tip-off
W
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
vs
Tougaloo
77-72
 
H
University Center (LA) (Hammond, LA)
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
79-74
-8.5
H
University Center (LA) (Hammond, LA)
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
New Orleans
72-78
+3.0
A
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
101-93
+8.0
A
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
Texas A&M-CC
71-86
-3.0
H
University Center (LA) (Hammond, LA)
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
78-68
-12.0
H
University Center (LA) (Hammond, LA)
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
83-78
+1.0
A
Legacy Center (Lake Charles, LA)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
80-93
-4.5
A
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
91-86
-5.0
H
University Center (LA) (Hammond, LA)
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
89-84
-8.0
H
University Center (LA) (Hammond, LA)
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
Texas A&M-CC
83-74
+4.0
A
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
84-92
-6.5
A
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX)
W
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
New Orleans
84-79
-1.5
H
University Center (LA) (Hammond, LA)
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
83-81
+3.0
H
University Center (LA) (Hammond, LA)
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
85-80
-1.5
A
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
W
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
New Orleans
74-65
-2.0
N
Leonard E. Merrell Center (Katy, TX) - Southland Tournament - Semifinal
L
Sat, Mar 12, 2022
03/12
vs
Texas A&M-CC
65-73
-2.5
N
Leonard E. Merrell Center (Katy, TX) - Southland Tournament - Final
L
Wed, Mar 16, 2022
03/16
@
68-70
+9.0
A
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL) - The Basketball Classic - 1st Round