We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Troy Trojans
Location: Troy, AL Conference: Sun Belt Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Carver College
104-42
 
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
L
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
59-70
+13.5
A
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
69-65
+4.0
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
72-74
-4.5
N
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL) - Paradise Classic
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
80-67
-8.0
N
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL) - Paradise Classic
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
@
83-78
+5.0
A
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL) - Paradise Classic
L
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
@
45-84
+21.5
A
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL)
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
Rust
81-48
 
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
L
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
68-72
-6.5
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
75-72
+2.0
A
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
W
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
vs
66-57
-11.0
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
Arkansas Baptist
84-64
 
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
W
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
69-65
+7.0
A
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
W
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
78-63
+6.0
A
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
L
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
UT Arlington
57-62
+2.5
A
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
W
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
69-59
-1.0
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
68-53
-1.5
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
 
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
 
-6.0
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
 
 
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
73-65
+1.0
A
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
59-69
+4.0
A
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
63-82
+6.5
A
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
77-68
+2.0
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
67-63
+7.0
A
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
61-52
+1.5
A
W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
79-77
-3.0
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
Little Rock
62-66
-13.0
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
67-61
+3.5
A
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
63-73
+4.0
A
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
W
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
UT Arlington
59-53
-4.5
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
L
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
02/25
vs
61-66
+1.5
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
Little Rock
69-62
-9.0
N
Pensacola Bay Center (Pensacola, FL) - Hercules Tires Sun Belt Championship - Quarterfinal
L
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
03/06
vs
57-66
+2.0
N
Pensacola Bay Center (Pensacola, FL) - Hercules Tires Sun Belt Championship - Semifinal
L
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
03/20
vs
70-82
-4.5
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Roman Cbi Tournament - 1st Round