Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks
Location: Monroe, LA Conference: Sun Belt Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
39-101
+20.0
A
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
65-93
+26.0
A
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
Champion Christian College
114-59
 
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
96-66
-3.0
N
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
@
74-96
+16.5
A
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
L
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
@
67-74
+16.5
A
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
Centenary Louisiana
104-67
 
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
84-71
-10.0
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
W
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
Louisiana College
89-68
 
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
W
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
@
82-69
+12.0
A
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
74-65
-7.0
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
W
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
12/20
@
80-77
-6.0
A
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
L
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
64-94
+4.5
A
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
L
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
69-77
+4.0
A
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
W
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
Little Rock
80-72
-5.5
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
83-90
+1.0
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
L
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
56-80
+9.5
A
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
UT Arlington
62-55
+7.5
A
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
65-73
-1.0
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
56-68
+5.0
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
45-50
-1.0
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
62-73
+4.5
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
60-59
+8.0
A
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
Little Rock
75-72
-3.0
A
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
UT Arlington
74-71
EVEN
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
54-63
+5.0
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
77-78
+3.5
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
74-79
+8.0
A
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
70-82
+12.5
A
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
L
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
02/25
@
75-81
+3.0
A
W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
L
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
77-81
+6.5
N
Pensacola Bay Center (Pensacola, FL) - Hercules Tires Sun Belt Championship - 1st Round