Northwestern State Demons
Location: Natchitoches, LA Conference: Southland Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
59-77
+28.0
A
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
L
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11/10
@
75-82
+19.5
A
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
Champion Christian College
91-62
 
H
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
L
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
@
48-95
+21.0
A
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
64-83
+15.0
H
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
66-96
+3.0
N
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
L
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
68-72
+14.0
H
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
L
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
@
58-99
+31.5
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
71-84
+10.0
A
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
Dallas Christian
89-67
 
H
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
L
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
@
49-89
+35.5
A
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
SW Adventist
104-50
 
H
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
L
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
@
61-80
+25.0
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
L
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
@
68-104
+39.0
A
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
L
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
Texas A&M-CC
67-89
+9.5
N
Leonard E. Merrell Center (Katy, TX) - Southland Conference Men's Basketball Tip-off
W
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
vs
83-80
-4.0
N
Leonard E. Merrell Center (Katy, TX) - Southland Conference Men's Basketball Tip-off
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
New Orleans
79-80
+5.0
N
Leonard E. Merrell Center (Katy, TX) - Southland Conference Men's Basketball Tip-off
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
74-79
+8.5
A
University Center (LA) (Hammond, LA)
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
58-69
+13.0
A
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
New Orleans
77-85
+8.0
A
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
79-70
-6.0
H
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
Texas A&M-CC
90-76
+5.5
H
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
97-87
-1.5
A
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
84-93
+4.5
A
Legacy Center (Lake Charles, LA)
L
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
69-76
-5.5
H
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
75-80
+1.5
H
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
88-64
-1.0
A
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
Texas A&M-CC
76-83
+6.5
A
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
62-80
+5.5
H
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
New Orleans
87-77
+2.0
H
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
80-85
+1.5
H
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
L
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
67-80
+1.5
N
Leonard E. Merrell Center (Katy, TX) - Southland Tournament - 1st Round