We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Appalachian State Mountaineers
Location: Boone, NC Conference: Sun Belt Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
Iona
53-65
+6.5
A
Hynes Athletics Center (New Rochelle, NY)
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
69-67
-2.5
H
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
William Peace
98-49
 
H
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
L
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
66-67
-2.5
H
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
68-75
+3.0
N
Hertz Arena (Estero, FL) - Gulf Coast Showcase
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
57-45
+2.0
N
Hertz Arena (Estero, FL) - Gulf Coast Showcase
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
Vermont
63-65
+5.0
N
Hertz Arena (Estero, FL) - Gulf Coast Showcase
W
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
11/29
vs
Hartford
69-59
-8.5
H
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
Boyce
90-29
 
H
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
L
Fri, Dec 10, 2021
12/10
@
65-73
+8.0
A
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
W
Mon, Dec 13, 2021
12/13
vs
Erskine
69-44
 
H
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
L
Thu, Dec 16, 2021
12/16
@
67-92
+22.5
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
L
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
@
50-70
+16.0
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
L
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
55-71
-4.0
H
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
W
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
77-69
-4.0
H
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
W
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
72-64
+5.0
A
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
53-68
+1.5
A
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
W
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
61-60
-3.0
H
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
84-76
+4.5
A
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
61-60
+6.0
A
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
70-62
+1.5
A
W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
61-54
-3.0
H
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
Little Rock
72-57
-10.5
H
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
66-68
+4.5
A
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
UT Arlington
70-61
+1.0
A
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
65-61
-6.5
H
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
49-58
+1.5
H
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
61-67
-3.5
H
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
69-51
+1.0
H
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
W
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
Little Rock
78-66
-8.0
A
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
L
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
02/25
@
60-62
+2.0
A
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
73-60
-5.5
N
Pensacola Bay Center (Pensacola, FL) - Hercules Tires Sun Belt Championship - Quarterfinal
L
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
03/06
vs
66-71
+3.5
N
Pensacola Bay Center (Pensacola, FL) - Hercules Tires Sun Belt Championship - Semifinal
L
Tue, Mar 15, 2022
03/15
vs
South Carolina Upstate
74-80
-10.5
H
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC) - The Basketball Classic - 1st Round