We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Georgia Southern Eagles
Location: Statesboro, GA Conference: Sun Belt Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
82-71
-2.5
H
W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
53-41
+5.5
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
Bob Jones University
103-51
 
H
W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
86-66
-9.5
N
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
L
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
@
52-70
+7.0
A
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
@
59-61
+9.0
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
51-59
+5.0
A
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
W
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
Carver College
85-43
 
H
W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
68-77
+5.0
A
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
W
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
@
69-66
+5.5
A
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
Covenant College
85-51
 
H
W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
 
 
A
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
L
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
Little Rock
66-78
-4.0
A
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
L
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
56-74
+4.5
A
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
 
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
 
 
H
W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
UT Arlington
74-73
-3.0
H
W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
 
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
 
+6.0
A
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
67-73
+8.5
A
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
72-76
-4.0
H
W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
62-70
-1.5
H
W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
50-45
+1.0
A
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
66-65
+6.5
A
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
58-57
+2.5
H
W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
52-61
-1.5
H
W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
L
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
61-65
+6.5
A
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
58-79
+4.5
A
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
63-79
+11.0
A
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
49-58
+5.0
H
W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
69-82
+1.0
H
W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
W
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
02/25
vs
81-75
-3.0
H
W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
W
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
70-64
+5.0
N
Pensacola Bay Center (Pensacola, FL) - Hercules Tires Sun Belt Championship - 1st Round
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
60-73
+5.5
N
Pensacola Bay Center (Pensacola, FL) - Hercules Tires Sun Belt Championship - Quarterfinal