Arkansas State Red Wolves
Location: Jonesboro, AR Conference: Sun Belt Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Harding
81-55
 
H
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
53-92
+17.0
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
Central Baptist College
90-63
 
H
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
@
72-60
-2.0
A
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
51-75
-2.0
H
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR) - Eracism Invitational
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
66-55
-4.5
H
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR) - Eracism Invitational
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
95-82
-15.0
H
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
W
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
84-73
-11.0
A
H. O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
82-77
-18.5
A
Robert W. Harrison HPER Complex (Itta Bena, MS)
L
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
@
62-75
+23.5
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
W
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
vs
68-46
-5.5
H
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
W
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
Lyon
88-66
 
H
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
 
 
H
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
W
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
74-56
-4.5
H
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
L
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
77-83
+5.0
A
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
90-83
-1.0
A
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
 
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
Little Rock
 
 
H
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
Little Rock
 
 
A
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
UT Arlington
75-70
-4.0
H
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
67-60
+1.0
H
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
54-61
+3.0
A
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
73-66
+3.5
A
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
59-60
-8.0
H
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
67-58
-2.5
H
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
L
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
77-79
+3.0
A
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
51-70
+6.0
A
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
67-84
+5.0
A
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
UT Arlington
58-49
+2.0
A
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
69-74
-3.5
H
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
W
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
02/25
vs
62-60
-2.0
H
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
W
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
81-77
-6.5
N
Pensacola Bay Center (Pensacola, FL) - Hercules Tires Sun Belt Championship - 1st Round
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
62-65
+4.0
N
Pensacola Bay Center (Pensacola, FL) - Hercules Tires Sun Belt Championship - Quarterfinal