Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions
Location: Pine Bluff, AR Conference: Southwestern Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
Creighton
77-90
+33.5
A
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
71-91
+33.0
A
Moby Arena (Fort Collins, CO)
L
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
@
45-85
+24.5
A
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
L
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
@
Portland
74-86
+12.5
A
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
@
Seattle
56-77
+18.5
A
Climate Pledge Arena (Seattle, WA)
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
@
UC Santa Barbara
58-86
+24.5
A
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
@
Pacific
50-74
+18.5
A
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
W
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
11/29
vs
Arkansas Baptist
75-70
 
H
H. O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
64-83
+27.5
A
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
54-99
+38.5
A
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
L
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
73-84
+11.0
H
H. O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
L
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
@
31-63
+35.5
A
Frank Erwin Center (Austin, TX)
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
Ecclesia College
97-56
 
H
H. O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
L
Mon, Jan 3, 2022
01/03
vs
50-70
+2.5
H
H. O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
W
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
70-68
+3.5
H
H. O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
71-90
+16.5
A
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
L
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
01/10
@
58-75
+12.0
A
William Nicks Building (Prairie View, TX)
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
66-71
+4.0
H
H. O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
W
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
vs
69-63
+1.5
H
H. O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
51-99
+13.5
A
F. G. Clark Activity Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
L
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
@
65-76
+9.5
A
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
74-68
-1.5
A
Robert W. Harrison HPER Complex (Itta Bena, MS)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
64-70
+6.5
H
H. O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
L
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
vs
47-60
+4.0
H
H. O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
75-70
+8.5
A
Dunn-Oliver Acadome (Montgomery, AL)
L
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
@
69-74
+5.5
A
T.M. Elmore Gymnasium (Normal, AL)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
84-92
+6.5
H
H. O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
L
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
02/21
vs
68-70
+9.5
H
H. O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
93-79
-4.0
H
H. O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
L
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
@
79-87
+9.5
A
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS)
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
77-100
+10.5
A
Davey L. Whitney Complex (Lorman, MS)