Grambling State Tigers
Location: Grambling, LA Conference: Southwestern Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
Grand Canyon
53-74
+15.0
A
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
 
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
11/11
@
 
 
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
62-88
+25.5
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
L
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
@
61-86
+12.0
A
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
L
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
@
47-82
+15.5
A
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
Louisiana College
71-61
 
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
74-59
+4.5
N
Footprint Center (Phoenix, AZ) - Booste Mobile Chris Paul Hbcu Challenge
L
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
11/29
vs
63-70
+5.0
N
Footprint Center (Phoenix, AZ) - Booste Mobile Chris Paul Hbcu Challenge
W
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
vs
Jarvis Christian
71-44
 
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
59-88
+26.0
A
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
62-72
-1.5
A
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX)
L
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
@
61-79
+28.5
A
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
 
 
A
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
L
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
@
55-90
+21.5
A
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
L
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
@
64-75
+17.5
A
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
 
Mon, Jan 3, 2022
01/03
vs
 
+3.5
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA) - Grambling Wins Due To Prairie View A&m Forfeit
L
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
61-67
+5.0
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
68-66
+2.0
A
Moore Gymnasium (Daytona Beach, FL) (Daytona Beach, FL)
L
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
01/10
@
66-75
+2.0
A
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
83-77
+3.0
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
68-64
-12.0
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
W
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
vs
76-65
-9.5
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
73-64
+4.5
A
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS)
W
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
01/31
@
80-73
+6.0
A
Davey L. Whitney Complex (Lorman, MS)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
72-80
-4.0
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
W
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
vs
58-50
-5.0
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
65-68
+7.5
A
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
L
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
@
70-71
+5.5
A
William Nicks Building (Prairie View, TX)
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
61-57
+7.5
A
F. G. Clark Activity Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
73-79
-5.0
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
L
Mon, Feb 28, 2022
02/28
vs
63-69
-6.5
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
L
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
@
63-71
+1.5
A
T.M. Elmore Gymnasium (Normal, AL)
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
75-78
+2.0
A
Dunn-Oliver Acadome (Montgomery, AL)
W
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
60-58
+6.0
N
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL) - Swac Tournament - Quarterfinal
L
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
54-73
+6.0
N
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL) - Swac Tournament - Semifinal