We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
UAB Blazers
Location: Birmingham, AL Conference: Conference USA Biases: View All
Website: uabsports.com Message Board: blazernation.com Shop: Buy UAB Blazers Gear

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
UNC Asheville
102-77
-16.5
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
85-71
-13.0
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
W
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
vs
Rhodes College
98-61
 
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
L
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
@
63-66
-3.5
A
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
86-41
-25.5
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
W
Thu, Nov 25, 2021
11/25
vs
86-73
-11.5
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Continental Tire Las Vegas Invitational
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
41San Francisco
61-63
+2.5
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Continental Tire Las Vegas Invitational
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
70-56
-12.0
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
Saint Louis
77-72
+2.0
A
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
W
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
vs
Millsaps
103-29
 
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
W
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
vs
79-61
-28.5
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
L
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
59-65
-3.5
H
Legacy Arena at BJCC (Birmingham, AL)
W
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
100-58
-38.0
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
W
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
75-62
-11.5
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
W
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
87-59
-21.5
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
W
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
69-63
+2.5
A
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
80-85
-10.5
A
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
W
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
84-56
-16.5
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
76-65
-14.5
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
83-76
-1.0
A
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
68-65
-3.0
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
81-84
-10.0
A
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
97-75
-11.5
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
84-63
-23.0
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
L
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
02/13
@
72-81
-7.5
A
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
92-68
-14.0
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
57-58
-4.0
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
W
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
68-56
-15.0
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
69-66
-6.5
A
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
W
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
@
81-68
-18.0
A
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
87-74
-7.5
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
W
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
80-66
-7.0
N
Ford Center At The Star (Frisco, TX) - C-usa Championship - Quarterfinal
W
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
102-98
-7.0
N
Ford Center At The Star (Frisco, TX) - C-usa Championship - Semifinal
W
Sat, Mar 12, 2022
03/12
vs
82-73
-3.0
N
Ford Center At The Star (Frisco, TX) - C-usa Championship - Final
L
Fri, Mar 18, 2022
03/18
vs
68-82
+9.0
N
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, PA) - Men's Basketball Championship - South Region - 1st Round