We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
UTEP Miners
Location: El Paso, TX Conference: Conference USA Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Western New Mexico
85-57
 
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
L
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
71-77
+8.0
A
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
Northern New Mexico
88-53
 
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
@
Pacific
73-64
-1.5
A
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
UC Riverside
40-52
-4.0
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
67-53
-11.0
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
L
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
vs
69-72
+1.0
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
L
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
@
52-78
+18.0
A
T-Mobile Center (Kansas City, MO)
W
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
@
77-69
+3.0
A
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
W
Thu, Dec 16, 2021
12/16
vs
82-72
-14.0
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
W
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
70-61
-13.5
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX) - Sun Bowl Invitational
L
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
Bradley
66-73
-1.0
N
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX) - Sun Bowl Invitational
L
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
62-75
+11.5
A
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
 
 
A
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
L
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
52-64
+4.0
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
87-54
-11.0
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
L
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
53-66
+3.0
A
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
78-70
+4.5
A
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
69-64
-16.0
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
W
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
01/23
@
59-54
-7.5
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
70-68
-1.5
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
79-68
-7.0
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
72-70
+3.0
A
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
L
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
@
58-66
+10.5
A
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)
L
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
02/13
vs
79-88
-6.0
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
63-60
+9.0
A
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
84-70
-7.0
A
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
L
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
02/21
@
59-77
+5.0
A
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
66-69
+6.5
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
W
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
70-67
-6.0
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
70-68
+5.0
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
W
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
74-64
-2.5
N
Ford Center At The Star (Frisco, TX) - C-usa Championship - 2nd Round
L
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
59-66
+1.0
N
Ford Center At The Star (Frisco, TX) - C-usa Championship - Quarterfinal
W
Sat, Mar 19, 2022
03/19
vs
80-54
-7.5
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX) - The Basketball Classic - 1st Round
L
Tue, Mar 22, 2022
03/22
vs
69-82
-4.5
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX) - The Basketball Classic - Quarterfinal