We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
UTSA Roadrunners
Location: San Antonio, TX Conference: Conference USA Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Trinity University (TX)
97-66
 
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
44-96
+18.5
A
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
L
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
Texas A&M Commerce
62-65
 
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
Denver
78-64
-8.5
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
W
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
vs
IUPUI
60-57
-9.5
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
 
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
Texas A&M-CC
 
 
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
L
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
Texas A&M-CC
58-77
-7.5
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
 
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
Texas A&M-CC
 
 
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
79-73
-4.5
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
W
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
11/29
vs
St. Mary's (TX)
75-65
 
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
L
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
@
Grand Canyon
71-74
+14.5
A
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
78-73
+6.5
N
Toyota Center (Houston) (Houston, TX)
L
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
12/17
vs
UT Rio Grande Valley
50-68
-3.0
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
L
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
@
64-81
+9.0
A
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
Our Lady of the Lake
 
 
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
 
 
A
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
L
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
59-87
+21.5
A
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
W
Mon, Jan 3, 2022
01/03
vs
Dallas Christian
101-48
 
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
L
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
73-74
-4.5
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
63-79
+12.5
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
L
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
51-83
+11.5
A
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
53-62
+15.0
A
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
64-69
+16.0
A
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
L
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
01/23
vs
54-59
+7.5
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
73-66
+2.5
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
64-73
+7.5
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
78-91
+9.5
A
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
45-69
+17.5
A
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)
L
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
@
75-84
+12.5
A
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
65-71
+10.0
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
98-79
+2.0
A
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
71-95
+15.5
A
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
56-68
+15.0
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
L
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
48-59
+13.5
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
82-71
+3.0
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
L
Tue, Mar 8, 2022
03/08
vs
64-67
-3.0
N
Ford Center At The Star (Frisco, TX) - C-usa Championship - 1st Round