We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Illinois State Redbirds
Location: Normal, IL Conference: Missouri Valley Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
UNC Wilmington
68-63
-4.5
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
98-103
+2.0
A
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
L
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
65-77
+5.5
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
105-100
-7.0
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL) - Cancun Challenge - Campus Game
L
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
Saint Louis
76-82
+11.0
N
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya (Cancun, Mexico) - Cancun Challenge
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
90-106
+10.0
N
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya (Cancun, Mexico) - Cancun Challenge
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
Purdue Northwest
81-71
 
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
79-74
+6.5
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
55-61
-9.5
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
Chicago State
81-71
-10.0
A
Jones Convocation Center (Chicago, IL)
W
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
vs
Quincy
81-63
 
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
85-64
-5.5
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
W
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
81-64
-9.0
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
L
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
85-89
+17.0
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
L
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
@
76-81
+5.5
A
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
28Loyola Chicago
 
 
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
 
Sun, Jan 9, 2022
01/09
@
Evansville
 
 
A
Ford Center (Evansville, IN)
L
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
@
75-86
+13.0
A
The Knapp Center (Des Moines, IA)
W
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
01/16
vs
Bradley
74-65
+2.0
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
L
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
@
63-88
+9.5
A
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
W
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
01/21
vs
Evansville
94-56
-7.5
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
L
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
01/23
@
Evansville
53-56
-4.5
A
Ford Center (Evansville, IN)
L
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
vs
88-89
+4.5
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
64-79
+9.5
A
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
L
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
@
36Loyola Chicago
64-78
+14.5
A
Joseph J. Gentile Arena (Chicago, IL)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
69-75
-1.0
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
W
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
78-75
-4.0
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
57-60
+3.0
A
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
L
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
vs
70-72
+4.0
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
Bradley
64-72
+8.5
A
Carver Arena (Peoria, IL)
L
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
02/21
vs
Loyola Chicago
50-59
+9.5
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
69-90
+7.0
A
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
86-66
-2.5
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
W
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
58-53
-1.5
N
Enterprise Center (St. Louis, MO) - Mvc Tournament - 1st Round
L
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
03/04
vs
65-78
+8.0
N
Enterprise Center (St. Louis, MO) - Mvc Tournament - Quarterfinal