Jackson State Tigers
Location: Jackson, MS Conference: Southwestern Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
47-71
+24.5
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
68-70
+17.5
A
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
L
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
@
California Baptist
64-77
+8.5
A
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
L
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
@
66-80
+14.5
A
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
L
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
@
35-70
+24.5
A
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
@
75-70
+14.0
A
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
L
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
@
34Marquette
54-83
+19.5
A
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
61-55
+9.5
A
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
L
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
@
37-47
+19.0
A
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
L
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
@
56-66
+13.5
A
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
L
Thu, Dec 16, 2021
12/16
@
65-70
+15.5
A
The Knapp Center (Des Moines, IA)
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
@
 
+11.5
A
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
Southeastern Baptist College
 
 
H
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS)
L
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
50-65
-7.5
H
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS)
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
57-72
-3.0
A
Dunn-Oliver Acadome (Montgomery, AL)
L
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
01/10
@
58-60
-1.5
A
T.M. Elmore Gymnasium (Normal, AL)
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
75-64
-4.0
H
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS)
W
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
vs
61-58
+1.5
H
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
50-55
-3.5
A
Moore Gymnasium (Daytona Beach, FL) (Daytona Beach, FL)
L
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
@
64-67
+1.0
A
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
64-73
-4.5
H
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS)
L
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
01/31
vs
64-75
+2.5
H
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS)
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
69-65
-8.5
A
Robert W. Harrison HPER Complex (Itta Bena, MS)
W
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
@
60-47
-4.0
A
H. O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
60-56
-4.5
H
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS)
W
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
vs
71-51
-5.5
H
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
60-61
+5.0
A
Davey L. Whitney Complex (Lorman, MS)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
66-81
+6.5
A
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
W
Mon, Feb 28, 2022
02/28
@
59-53
+4.0
A
William Nicks Building (Prairie View, TX)
W
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
87-79
-9.5
H
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS)
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
76-69
-13.0
H
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS)
L
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
50-54
+4.0
N
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL) - Swac Tournament - Quarterfinal