Florida A&M Rattlers
Location: Tallahassee, FL Conference: Southwestern Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

L
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11/10
@
57-67
+16.0
A
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
Le Moyne-Owen
95-70
 
H
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
L
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
@
59-86
+16.5
A
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
@
53-67
+11.0
A
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
@
UC Riverside
49-60
+13.5
A
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
Fort Valley State
76-63
 
H
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
L
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
vs
Florida Gulf Coast
55-69
+5.0
H
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
L
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
@
66-73
+13.0
A
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH)
L
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
@
50-77
+20.0
A
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
L
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
12/17
@
Santa Clara
66-80
+18.0
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
L
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
@
UC Santa Barbara
62-73
+16.0
A
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
@
 
+16.5
A
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
 
 
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
L
Mon, Jan 3, 2022
01/03
@
59-66
-2.0
A
Moore Gymnasium (Daytona Beach, FL) (Daytona Beach, FL)
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
66-80
+2.0
H
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
W
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
01/10
vs
75-66
-2.0
H
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
71-66
-4.0
A
H. O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
W
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
@
78-70
-5.5
A
Robert W. Harrison HPER Complex (Itta Bena, MS)
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
70-68
+1.0
H
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
W
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
vs
67-64
-1.0
H
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
65-60
-1.5
A
T.M. Elmore Gymnasium (Normal, AL)
W
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
01/31
@
66-65
+2.0
A
Dunn-Oliver Acadome (Montgomery, AL)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
55-67
+3.5
H
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
W
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
vs
61-60
-2.0
H
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
56-60
+4.5
A
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS)
L
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
@
56-68
+5.5
A
Davey L. Whitney Complex (Lorman, MS)
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
86-83
-5.5
H
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
L
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
02/21
vs
63-71
-5.5
H
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
79-73
+5.0
A
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
L
Mon, Feb 28, 2022
02/28
@
51-58
+7.5
A
F. G. Clark Activity Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
84-73
-5.0
H
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
L
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
56-61
-3.0
N
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL) - Swac Tournament - Quarterfinal