Cincinnati Bearcats
Location: Cincinnati, OH Conference: American Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Evansville
65-43
-11.5
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
73-68
-10.5
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
89-66
-22.5
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
W
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
79-45
-16.0
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
71-51
+10.0
N
T-Mobile Center (Kansas City, MO) - Hall Of Fame Classic Presented By Hotels.com
L
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
67-73
+5.0
N
T-Mobile Center (Kansas City, MO) - Hall Of Fame Classic Presented By Hotels.com
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
59-61
-11.0
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
59-58
-3.5
A
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
W
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
73-58
-15.5
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
27Xavier
63-83
+6.5
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH) - Skyline Chili Crosstown Shootout
W
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
vs
77-50
-20.0
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
 
 
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
Ashland University
71-57
 
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
W
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
76-67
-16.5
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
 
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
@
 
 
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
L
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
60-68
-9.5
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
W
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
77-60
-2.0
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
L
Sun, Jan 9, 2022
01/09
@
80-87
+7.0
A
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
W
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
vs
79-71
-10.5
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
W
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
01/16
@
Wichita State
61-57
+3.0
A
Charles Koch Arena (Wichita, KS)
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
90-69
-7.5
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
L
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
@
58-61
-4.0
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
W
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
01/30
@
60-59
-6.0
A
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
 
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
 
 
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
L
Sun, Feb 6, 2022
02/06
vs
58-80
+7.0
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
W
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
@
70-59
-7.0
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
77-83
-2.5
A
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
L
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
vs
74-81
+3.5
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
Wichita State
85-76
-3.5
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
L
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
02/20
vs
71-75
-7.0
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
61-75
+2.0
A
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
54-56
-11.5
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
L
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
@
53-71
+15.0
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
L
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
@
71-76
+7.0
A
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
W
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
74-63
-5.5
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX) - Air Force Reserve American Athletic Conference Championship - 1st Roun
L
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
56-69
+12.5
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX) - Air Force Reserve American Athletic Conference Championship - Quarterf