Bryant Bulldogs
Location: Smithfield, RI Conference: Big South Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Fisher College
122-54
 
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
64-83
+8.5
A
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI) - Sunshine Slam - Regional Round Campus Game
L
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
@
70-93
+11.0
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
75-81
-18.0
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
78-62
-11.0
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
W
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
@
65-59
+2.0
A
Pizzitola Sports Center (Providence, RI)
L
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
61-63
-7.5
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
L
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
@
44-111
+23.0
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
L
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
@
58-73
+15.5
A
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
W
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
76-59
-3.5
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
78-86
+5.5
A
Island FCU Arena (Stony Brook, NY)
 
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
@
 
 
A
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
 
 
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
W
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
80-76
-11.5
A
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT)
W
Fri, Dec 31, 2021
12/31
vs
85-82
-8.0
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
L
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
81-84
+8.0
A
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
Fairleigh Dickinson
 
 
A
Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center (Teaneck, NJ) - Bryant Wins Due To Fairleigh Dickinson Forfeit
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
Mount St. Mary's
73-66
-7.5
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
W
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
vs
82-52
-8.0
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
W
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
01/21
@
79-63
-1.0
A
Hammel Court (North Andover, MA)
W
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
01/23
vs
Saint Francis (BKN)
85-68
-11.0
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
76-67
-7.5
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
W
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
01/30
vs
88-81
-4.5
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
89-82
-2.0
A
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
Mount St. Mary's
62-61
+4.5
A
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
99-86
-6.0
A
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
88-99
-2.5
A
Steinberg Wellness Center (Brooklyn, NY)
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
75-61
-13.5
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
Fairleigh Dickinson
105-93
-16.0
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
W
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
Saint Francis (BKN)
86-69
-5.0
A
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
78-70
-5.0
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
W
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
vs
73-59
-17.5
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI) - Northeast Conference Tournament - Quarterfinal
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
Mount St. Mary's
70-69
-7.5
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI) - Northeast Conference Tournament - Semifinal
W
Tue, Mar 8, 2022
03/08
vs
70-43
-3.5
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI) - Northeast Conference Tournament - Final
L
Wed, Mar 16, 2022
03/16
vs
Wright State
82-93
+2.5
N
UD Arena (Dayton, OH) - Men's Basketball Championship - South Region - First Four