We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Cornell Big Red
Location: Ithaca, NY Conference: Ivy Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
Binghamton
76-69
+3.0
A
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
90-85
+3.5
A
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
78-68
+11.5
H
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
Wells College
107-48
 
H
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
@
74-85
+15.5
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
93-80
-3.5
H
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
W
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
11/29
@
Canisius
89-75
+4.5
A
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
W
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
vs
Coppin State
92-77
-8.0
H
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
W
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
Keuka
122-64
 
H
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
L
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
60-93
+17.5
A
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA)
 
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
vs
 
 
H
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
@
 
 
A
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
 
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
vs
Hartford
 
 
H
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
L
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
68-80
+16.0
A
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
W
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
vs
79-71
-5.0
H
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
L
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
@
65-79
+4.5
A
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
70-72
+5.5
A
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
69-96
+6.0
A
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
 
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
vs
 
-13.0
H
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
76-61
+2.0
H
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
W
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
01/30
@
74-72
+5.0
A
Pizzitola Sports Center (Providence, RI)
W
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
02/04
vs
88-83
+3.0
H
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
68-73
-2.5
H
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
W
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
88-75
-14.5
H
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
80-81
+1.0
H
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
L
Fri, Feb 18, 2022
02/18
@
59-71
EVEN
A
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
72-77
+4.5
A
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
71-65
+3.5
H
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
78-64
-10.5
A
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
L
Sat, Mar 12, 2022
03/12
vs
73-77
+6.0
N
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA) - Ivy League Tournament Presented By Tiaa - Semifinal