Yale Bulldogs
Location: New Haven, CT Conference: Ivy Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Final Rankings (Mar 14)   Ranking: 42   NET: 142   Record: 19-11

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

25
Mia O'Brien

NR
Chris MurrayJon WilnerBob HoltDave BorgesDick VitaleGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin McNamaraMark BermanRick BozichSeth DavisTerry TooheyJon RothsteinMarcus FullerScott RicheyJerry DiPaolaDavid CloningerPaul KleeSheldon MicklesBruce PascoeBret BloomquistLauren BrownlowDave MatterJesse NewellJustin JacksonLuke DeCockTheo LawsonBen SteeleBrian HollandDave PrestonDonna DitotaJames CrepeaJeff CallSteve HewittBryce MillerChad LeistikowChris BasnettJeff RabjohnsNick SussStephen MeansWayne EppsZach KleinDavid JablonskiBob BallouClayton CollierDonald HuntJeff BorzelloMatt MurschelStephen TsaiAndrew KahnAria GersonJeff WelschMike RodakNick KellySteve GreenbergJay TustDavid Thompson

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Vassar
88-42
 
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
91-71
+1.0
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
L
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
@
Seton Hall
44-80
+11.5
A
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ) - Fort Myers Tip-off - Campus Game
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
@
Siena
82-54
-3.5
A
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
@
Vermont
53-61
+5.5
A
Patrick Gymnasium (Burlington, VT)
L
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
85-88
-2.0
N
Suncoast Credit Union Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Fort Myers Tip-off
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
Milwaukee
69-56
-7.0
N
Suncoast Credit Union Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Fort Myers Tip-off
L
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
81-85
-5.5
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
82-72
-12.5
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
64-86
+15.5
A
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
W
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
vs
71-52
-13.0
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
L
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
vs
Iona
77-91
+5.0
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Basketball Hall Of Fame Invitational
L
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
vs
60-69
-1.0
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
 
Thu, Dec 23, 2021
12/23
vs
 
-9.0
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
L
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
@
Saint Mary's
60-87
+13.5
A
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
 
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
vs
 
 
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
 
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
@
 
 
A
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
 
Sun, Jan 9, 2022
01/09
@
 
+2.0
A
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
96-69
-6.0
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
W
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
@
66-63
+2.0
A
Pizzitola Sports Center (Providence, RI)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
68-76
-1.0
A
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
W
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
vs
83-72
-15.0
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
80-74
+3.5
A
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
W
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
02/04
vs
72-69
-7.5
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
58-55
-4.5
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
W
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
@
62-59
+1.5
A
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
84-59
-13.5
A
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
W
Fri, Feb 18, 2022
02/18
vs
81-72
-4.0
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
75-81
-0.5
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
W
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
@
66-61
-3.0
A
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
65-71
-3.5
A
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
74-65
-5.5
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
W
Sat, Mar 12, 2022
03/12
vs
67-61
-3.0
N
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA) - Ivy League Tournament Presented By Tiaa - Semifinal
W
Sun, Mar 13, 2022
03/13
vs
66-64
+3.0
N
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA) - Ivy League Tournament Presented By Tiaa - Final
L
Fri, Mar 18, 2022
03/18
vs
56-78
+17.0
N
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI) - Men's Basketball Championship - East Region - 1st Round