Pennsylvania Quakers
Location: Philadelphia, PA Conference: Ivy Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

L
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11/10
@
70-105
+19.5
A
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
George Mason
66-87
+8.0
A
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
W
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
@
73-68
-3.0
A
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
85-57
-10.0
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
L
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
79-87
+7.5
N
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
60-72
+7.5
N
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
71-63
+1.0
N
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational
L
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
@
61-76
+1.5
A
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
L
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
@
60-76
+19.0
A
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
56-71
+18.5
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
72-81
+4.0
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
L
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
Saint Joseph's
71-78
+4.5
A
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
La Salle
74-76
+2.0
A
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
 
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
vs
 
EVEN
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
 
Fri, Dec 31, 2021
12/31
vs
Eastern University
 
 
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
W
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
vs
77-73
EVEN
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
 
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
vs
 
-6.5
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
W
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
vs
79-65
-4.5
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
69-73
-14.0
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
78-68
-4.0
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
L
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
@
64-74
+4.0
A
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
76-68
+1.0
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
W
Fri, Jan 28, 2022
01/28
@
78-74
+3.0
A
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
W
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
02/04
@
81-66
-9.0
A
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
73-68
+2.5
A
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
82-74
-3.0
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
L
Fri, Feb 18, 2022
02/18
@
72-81
+4.0
A
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
89-88
+1.5
A
Pizzitola Sports Center (Providence, RI)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
70-84
-2.0
A
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
70-93
+2.5
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
L
Sat, Mar 12, 2022
03/12
vs
61-67
+3.0
N
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA) - Ivy League Tournament Presented By Tiaa - Semifinal