We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Towson Tigers
Location: Baltimore, MD Conference: Colonial Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
77-56
-3.0
A
SEFCU Arena (Albany, NY)
L
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
71-79
-4.0
H
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
78-54
-8.0
H
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
@
59-63
+6.0
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
76-61
-1.5
H
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
L
Thu, Nov 25, 2021
11/25
vs
41San Francisco
61-71
+13.5
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Continental Tire Las Vegas Invitational
W
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
73-58
+2.5
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Continental Tire Las Vegas Invitational
W
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
vs
72-63
-11.0
H
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
W
Mon, Dec 6, 2021
12/06
@
73-58
+6.5
A
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
L
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
74-85
+14.0
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
Coppin State
89-75
-9.0
A
Physical Education Complex (Baltimore, MD)
W
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
vs
UNC Greensboro
74-64
-6.0
H
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
W
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
69-52
-1.5
A
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
 
Fri, Dec 31, 2021
12/31
vs
 
 
H
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
L
Mon, Jan 3, 2022
01/03
@
Drexel
61-65
-3.0
A
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
 
-1.5
A
Bob Carpenter Center (Newark, DE)
W
Sun, Jan 9, 2022
01/09
vs
Northeastern
70-67
-7.5
H
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
W
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
vs
Hofstra
78-66
-2.5
H
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
59-54
-5.0
A
Schar Center (Elon, NC)
W
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
@
91-69
-10.5
A
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
Charleston
74-67
-6.5
H
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
UNC Wilmington
77-81
-9.5
H
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
W
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
@
69-62
+1.5
A
Bob Carpenter Center (Newark, DE)
 
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
 
-4.0
H
SECU Arena (Towson, MD) - Will Resume On 2/28 At 6pm
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
Drexel
66-62
-6.5
H
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
Hofstra
78-68
+3.0
A
David S. Mack Sports and Exhibition (Hempstead, NY)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
Northeastern
53-58
-5.0
A
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
75-60
-17.0
H
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
86-50
-10.0
H
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
UNC Wilmington
79-55
-3.0
A
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
Charleston
80-77
-3.0
A
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
W
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
84-65
-9.0
H
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
95-59
-6.0
A
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
W
Mon, Feb 28, 2022
02/28
vs
69-57
 
H
SECU Arena (Towson, MD) - Resumption Of Game From 1/27
W
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
03/06
vs
Northeastern
68-61
-11.5
N
Entertainment & Sports Arena (Washington, DC) - Caa Championship - Quarterfinal
L
Mon, Mar 7, 2022
03/07
vs
56-69
-4.5
N
Entertainment & Sports Arena (Washington, DC) - Caa Championship - Semifinal
L
Wed, Mar 16, 2022
03/16
@
64-74
+8.5
A
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC) - Nit - 1st Round