We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Hampton Pirates
Location: Hampton, VA Conference: Colonial Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Mid-Atlantic Christian University
101-51
 
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
Regent University
70-56
 
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
L
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
@
54-78
+8.0
A
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
@
60-77
+16.5
A
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
66-86
+9.5
N
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
@
52-58
+10.0
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
L
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
61-70
+4.5
N
Footprint Center (Phoenix, AZ) - Booste Mobile Chris Paul Hbcu Challenge
L
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
11/29
vs
47-60
+4.5
N
Footprint Center (Phoenix, AZ) - Booste Mobile Chris Paul Hbcu Challenge
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
58-57
+2.5
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
W
Thu, Dec 9, 2021
12/09
@
54-53
+3.0
A
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
L
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
@
Loyola (MD)
54-67
+8.5
A
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
 
 
N
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ) - Invesco Qqq Legacy Classic
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
 
 
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
 
 
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
Longwood
 
 
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
69-78
+14.5
A
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
L
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
@
59-67
+8.5
A
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
 
 
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
L
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
@
Radford
51-54
+6.5
A
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
High Point
68-64
+2.0
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
L
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
vs
Longwood
49-73
+8.5
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
L
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
60-75
+12.0
A
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
78-74
+2.5
A
Buccaneer Fieldhouse (Charleston, SC)
L
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
vs
South Carolina Upstate
78-85
+3.5
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
Winthrop
57-69
+6.5
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
W
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
vs
74-69
+4.5
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
L
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
@
UNC Asheville
53-69
+10.0
A
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
Radford
54-60
+2.5
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
W
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
vs
93-82
+4.5
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
Longwood
72-76
+14.0
A
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
W
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
68-66
+6.5
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
High Point
77-88
+7.5
A
Nido and Mariana Qubein Arena (High Point, NC)
L
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
vs
High Point
77-84
+5.5
N
Bojangles Coliseum (Charlotte, NC) - Hercules Tires Big South Championship - 1st Round