We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
VMI Keydets
Location: Lexington, VA Conference: Southern Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Carlow University
111-55
 
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
72-73
+1.0
A
Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center (Clinton, SC)
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
La Plume
97-35
 
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
@
74-78
+1.5
A
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
54-59
-3.5
N
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA) - Uno Classic
W
Thu, Nov 25, 2021
11/25
vs
73-67
-10.0
N
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA) - Uno Classic
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
@
New Orleans
71-79
+1.0
A
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA) - Uno Classic
W
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
vs
Summit
88-40
 
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
W
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
@
Portland
90-82
+5.0
A
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
W
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
@
Seattle
89-82
+7.0
A
Climate Pledge Arena (Seattle, WA)
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
64-61
-2.5
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
L
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
@
70-77
+14.5
A
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
 
 
A
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
W
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
80-73
+9.0
A
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
W
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
76-67
+4.0
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
L
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
79-80
+2.5
A
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
UNC Greensboro
56-72
-4.5
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
L
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
91-97
+2.5
A
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
90-85
-1.5
A
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
99-80
-4.5
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
74-78
+5.0
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
L
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
64-79
+8.5
A
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
83-79
-3.5
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
W
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
@
UNC Greensboro
76-65
+2.5
A
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC)
W
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
02/04
vs
76-69
-11.5
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
85-79
-3.5
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
79-83
-7.5
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
99-100
+2.5
A
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
80-75
+8.0
A
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
72-83
+2.0
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
73-82
-5.0
A
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
66-68
+5.5
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Socon Championship - Quarterfinal
L
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
03/20
vs
UNC Wilmington
78-93
-2.0
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Roman Cbi Tournament - 1st Round