We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
The Citadel Bulldogs
Location: Charleston, SC Conference: Southern Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
78-63
+10.5
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
Morris College
108-67
 
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
L
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
@
70-74
+1.5
A
Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center (Clinton, SC)
W
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
Carver College
102-49
 
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
@
81-107
+26.5
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
@
91-79
-10.5
A
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
UNC Asheville
58-65
+3.0
A
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
W
Mon, Dec 6, 2021
12/06
vs
80-67
-9.0
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
W
Thu, Dec 16, 2021
12/16
vs
St. Andrews
102-62
 
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
L
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
12/20
vs
57-74
-11.5
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC) - The Citadel Classic
L
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
Manhattan
74-77
-2.5
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC) - The Citadel Classic
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
 
 
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
 
 
A
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
L
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
90-94
+1.0
A
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
67-85
+15.5
A
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
W
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
UNC Greensboro
74-69
+3.5
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
85-90
+1.5
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
L
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
vs
64-71
+2.5
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
L
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
@
77-89
+13.0
A
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
75-73
+8.0
A
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
W
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
vs
68-66
-6.0
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
62-75
+9.5
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
L
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
@
83-102
+17.5
A
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
107-93
+1.0
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
L
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
UNC Greensboro
66-86
+6.5
A
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC)
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
83-79
+7.5
A
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
L
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
vs
58-65
+6.0
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
67-77
+1.5
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
L
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
02/21
@
74-76
+7.0
A
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
W
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
71-67
+6.5
A
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
59-94
+8.5
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
W
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
03/04
vs
84-76
+5.0
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Socon Championship - 1st Round
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
66-71
+12.5
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Socon Championship - Quarterfinal